Skip to main content

A celebration of Physiotherapy at Curtin

Physiotherapy 20 Year Reunion

On behalf of 1997 Physiotherapy graduates, Curtin University has the pleasure of inviting you to celebrate 20 years since graduating. The Physiotherapy 20 Year Reunion will be held on Sunday 19 November 2017 at 300 Acres, Wembley Golf Course.

Join us for a casual afternoon, rekindling friendships and catching up on the past 20 years. It would be great to see as many of the class at the reunion as possible, so please view the class list below and forward this invitation on to any alumni that you are in contact with, and join the Facebook group. If you have any old photos, please bring them along for a giggle!

Event details

DATE Sunday 19 November 2017

300 Acres
Wembley Golf Course
The Boulevard, Floreat WA 6014

TIME From 2pm
RSVP By Friday 10 November 2017
NOTE Food and drink can be purchased from the 300 Acres bar


Register now

1997 Physiotherapy class list

Michael Anastas

Kirsten Anastas

Jacob Anthonisz

Roslyn Astfalck

Juliet Bateman

Errolyn Boettcher-Hunt

Durrielle Bolton

Rachael Brain

Laurena Breheny

Cheryl Bryce

Jennifer Busch

Michelle Cattalini

Wing Cheung

Fiona Chromiak

Sally Clark

Natasha Clement

Stephanie Cook

Davide Di Gregorio La Bianca

Tania Dolinschek

Jacinta Downey

Matthew Edwards

Wendy Elford

Hannah Errington

Benjamin Evers

Melissa Fethers

Melita Field

Adam Floyd

Ka Chun Fong

Benjamin Fraser

Melanie Gallagher

Patricia Gaunt

Michael Hale

Merry Hsia

Rochelle Hubble

Vimol Imsanguan

Ryan Jansen

Katie Jeitz

Cameron Johnson

Mark Kerns

Say Khoo

Kathleen Kyle

Benjamin Laird

Lisa Le Poole

Jocelyn Leathard

Raweewan Lekskulchai

Hun Teck Lim

Suy Low

Veronica Major

Matthew May

Michelle May

Martin McInnes

Renee McLennan

Linda Mercer

Chiara Migliore

Jane Moore

Peter Morton

Katrine Nehyba

Dean Newman

Susan Niam

Carin Penberthy

Todsaporn Pichaiya

Jason Power

Nicola Raymond

Adele Robertson

Caroline Roper

Jessica Ryan

Jennifer Ryan

Moulina Sahai

Anabel Sampedro

Anthony Schneiders

Felicity Sewell

Robin Sharp

Claire Spencer

Julie Sprigg

Stacy Sutherland

Ian Taunt

Karen Temme

Alison Tomczak

Anthony Tsokos

Simmone Van Buerle

Robin Volery

Bibiana Yen