Skip to main content

Curtin Graduate School of Business

The Curtin Graduate School of Business (CGSB) Chapter was established in 2002 to grow CGSB Alumni involvement and reputation through valuable connections.

List of contacts

Position Name
President Mathew Ong
Vice-President Russell Friedman
Secretary Luisa Wing
Treasurer Ian Williams
Committee Member David Kam
Committee Member Eravanan Rao
Committee Member Lisa Kazalac
Committee Member Shaun Grein

If you wish to get in touch with the chapter, contact