Skip to main content

Go Global

The Go Global chapter invites their alumni to share their travelling experiences while studying abroad in China, India, South Africa or Ukraine.

Go Global brings together alumni through social networking events, encouraging involvement in the program after graduation and assisting alumni in returning to their visited host site.

The chapters’ vision is to “Provide quality international opportunities for students to contribute to humanitarian based health services that can be sustained by those who follow”.

Go Global alumni have become a part of a nationally awarded international and inter-professional service learning program.

List of contacts

PositionNameEmail
President Elle Papalia  
Vice president Aimee Venner aimee.venner@gmail.com
Go Global Admin Assistant Ying Ling ying.ling@curtin.edu.au
Treasurer vacant  
General Member Amy Hodges amyrebeccahodges@gmail.com
  Haylee Rakich haylee.rakich@gmail.com
  Katie Whitsed katie.whitsed@therapyfocus.org.au
  Brittany Choy  
  Sam Lequaietermaine  
  Elysia Connor  
Go Global Manager Fiona Reeves fiona.reeves@curtin.edu.au
International Practice Facilitator Kristy Tomlinson kristy.tomlinson@curtin.edu.au